Key Personnel

Jamie Crofts
Proprietor
Email: jcrofts@regaleng.com.au

Mark Hiscock
Estimator
Email: mhiscock@regaleng.com.au

Ronnie Pelliccione
QA/QC
Email: rpelliccione@regaleng.com.au

Brendan Axford
Workshop Supervisor
Email: baxford@regaleng.com.au

Betty Pelliccione
Accounts
Email: bpelliccione@regaleng.com.au

Megan Gladwell
Admin
Email: admin@regaleng.com.au

» Click here to contact Regal Engineering today.

Enquire Today!

Please fill out your details below and you will receive a FREE pdf download of our brochure.